EEAU
site index
Powered by:
Property Software Solutions
Real Estate Agency Software
site index
Date: 21/12/2009
The Resort Group - Melia Dunas Beach Resort - New roadshow dates for 2010 just released - call for invites.

New roadshow dates for the Resort Group. If you would like to attend please give us a call and we can send you out an invite.

6.30-8.30pm Client Presentation.


AGENDA

The Resort Group

Cape Verde

5* Dunas Beach Resort and Spa

Purchasing through your SIPP

VENUES -


Tue 19th Jan Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park High Gosforth Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE3 5HN

Tue 19th Jan Plymouth Future Inn Plymouth Plymouth International B.P, 1 William Prance Rd, Plymouth, PL6 5ZD

Wed 20th Jan Liverpool Crowne Plaza Liverpool St Nicholas Place, Princes Dock, Pier Head, Liverpool, L3 1QW

Wed 20th Jan Eastbourne Buxted Park Country House Buxted, Uckfield, East Sussex. TN22 4AY

Thu 21st Jan Manchester Marriott Worsley Park Worsley Park, Manchester. M28 2QT

Thu 21st Jan Leicester Barcelo Hinckley Island A5 Watling Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire. LE10 3JA

Tue 26th Jan York York Hotel Du Vin 89 The Mount, York. YO24 1AX

Tue 26th Jan Truro Alverton Manor Tregolls Road, Truro. TR1

Tue 26th Jan Cheltenham Hotel Du Vin Cheltenahm 1 Parabola Road, Cheltenham, GL50

Wed 27th Jan London City Devere Holburn Bars 138 -142 Holborn, The City of London. EC1N 2NQ

Wed 27th Jan Swindon Devere Shawridge Shaw Ridge Leisure Park, Whitehill Way, Swindon, Wiltshire. SN5 7DW

Tue 2nd Feb Cardiff Copthorne Hotel Copthorne Way, Cardiff, CF5 6DH

Wed 3rd Feb London Heathrow Raddisson Edwardian LHR 140 Bath Road, Middlesex. UB3 5AW

Thu 4th Feb Chelmsford Down Hall Country Hotel Matching Road, Hatfield Heath, Nr Bishops Stortford, Herts. CM22 7AS

Tue 9th Feb Glasgow MacDonald Crutherland Hs Strathaven Road, East Kilbride. G75 OQZ

Tue 9th Feb Derby Mickleover Park Etwall Road, Mickleover, Derby. DE3 OXX

Wed 10th Feb Edinburgh Malmaison Edinburgh 1 Tower Bridge, Leith, Edinburgh. EH6 7BZ

Wed 10th Feb Winchester Winchester Hotel Worthy Lane, Winchester, Hampshire. SO23 7AB

Thu 11th Feb Aberdeen Mercure Ardo House South Deeside Road, Blairs, Aberdeen. AB12 5YP

Thu 11th Feb Southampton Marriott Neon Valley Sandy Lane, Shedfield, Southampton. SO32 2HQ

Tue 16th Feb Cambridge Belfry Hotel Cambridge Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire. CB23 6BW

Wed 17th Feb London Gatwick Copthorne Hotel Effingham West Park Road, Copthorne, Nr Gatwick Airport. RH10 3EU

Wed 17th Feb Birmingham The Belfry Sutton Coldfield Lichfield Road, Wishaw, Sutton Coldfield. B76 9PR

Thu 18th Feb Harrogate MacDonald Old Swan Swan Road, Harrogate. North Yorkshire. HG1 2SR

Tue 23rd Feb Bristol Aztec Hotel and Spa Aztec West, Almondsbury, Bristol. BS32 4TS

Wed 24th Feb Peterborough Holiday Inn West Thorpe Wood, Peterborough. PE3 6SG

Wed 3rd Mar Nottingham Nottingham Belfry Mellors Way, Nottingham B.P, Nottingham. NG8 6PY

Wed 3rd Mar Brighton Hickstead Hotel Jobs Lane, Bolney, Hickstead, West Sussex. RH17 5NZ

Thu 4th Mar Leeds Crowne Plaza Leeds Churchill House, Wellington Street, Leeds. LS1 4DL

Thu 4th Mar Warwick Walton Hotel Warwick Walton Hall, Walto, Warwick. CV35 9HU

Tue 9th Mar Belfast Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Great Victoria Street, Belfast, Northern Island.

Wed 10th Mar Coleraine The Lodge- Coleraine Coleraine, Co. Londonderry. BT52 1NF


View Property Details

Back